Red Bull Adventure – Brasil – Part 3

rbb-stateresults2015

rbb-statestandings2015

Not a very good start to the 2015 season. We were just crushed in the state league. I will give the team credit. At no time did they give up. Even when they were out classed, they still kept the competition close. We could have had a bit better luck. The team road in 15th place most of the time until dropping to 17th with the last two matches. Actually, the last to matches were winnable. We just couldn’t get a good result. The team has been relegated to a lower State league level. I have to admit having such a rough time has been tough on the team and myself. It takes the fun right out of the game.

rrb-boardconfidenceafterstate2015

Well, at least someone is happy on the team. The board is not that concerned about the State league so my job is not in danger at the moment. As we get into the Serie D matches, I will start being scrutinized.

Serie D is next…

Leave a comment