It’s been a while since I wrote here. I have been struggling with my health and just have not been into writing. Yes, my creativeness seems to go out the window when not feeling well. Don’t get me wrong though. I have been gaming. Heck, I might have been going mad over these sims games. They are a lot of fun.

I am still playing Football Manager. However, I am not as hot and heavy on it as of late. I discovered the space fairing Kerbals and the fantastic game called Farm Simulator. Sheesh, I am totally crazy over Farm Sim 15. What a game. I have been losing sleep over this game and loving it. Yep, the addiction has struck.

I am still working on the Red Bulls Brasil. As a matter of fact, the save has been going better than I ever expected. I got them to the top division. We won division trophies and promoted to the top tier. Now the really hard part. Yes, one of my goals of promotion to the top is done. Now it’s time to build a team to win the title. I want to be the best in Brazil. Then the last goal is build a franchise that will stay in the top tier. So far so good.

As for the new game I found, Farm Sim 15, I’m thinking I might just have to write about my miss adventures as a farmer. I have two saves going at the moment. One I have 38 hours of game play and the other just a few hours. Both are different from each other when it comes to the game. FS15 uses maps and there is quite a vibrant bunch creating maps for use all to play. One of my maps is heavy on livestock and the other is real heavy on agriculture. Plus, tons of YouTubers are playing certain maps right now and thought I would try them myself. Fun stuff.

Anyway, hopefully I can get off my lazy behind and do some writing. Keep an eye out, I just might throw some new adventures your way.

Take care and happy gaming.

Leave a comment